top of page

Body TemperingCertified Directory

The following individuals have completed the following certifications, ensuring they have been trained to provide Body TemperingⓇ safely, effectively, and evidence-based manner. This is the industry gold standard.

To find a Body Tempering provider in your area, simply search by state.

*Fees charged for services vary by individual.

State
City
Name
Certification
Email
Address
Business Name
AL
Auburn
Bruce Seidman
BT-C1
bmseidman@gmail.com
CA
Bakersfield
Vanessa Garnica
BT-C1
Vsmassagenbodywork@gmail.com
CA
Burlingame
Sean Corsiglia
BT-C1
seancorsiglia@gmail.com
CA
Los Angeles
Uriel Jimenez
BT-C1
urieljimenezlafitness@yahoo.com
CA
Riverside
Preet Neki
BT-C1
preetneki@gmail.com
CA
Santa Monica
Chad Wehba
BT-C1
Chad@4cw2.com
CA
Santa Paula
Zachary McClain
BT-C1
zachmc3@gmail.com
CO
Fort Collins
Connor S Reger
BT-C1
Connorreger@yahoo.com
CO
Ouray
Cuentin Bates
BT-C1
Cuentin.j@gmail.com
FL
Bradenton
John Rudolf
BT-C1
johncrudolf@icloud.com
FL
Deerfield Beach
Anne E. Sheehan
BT-C1
amagnumgirl@gmail.com
FL
Port St. Lucie
Amy Zach
BT-C1
zach.amyj@gmail.com
FL
Tampa
Brayden Hollowell
BT-C1
Braydenhollowell@gmail.com
4340 W Hillsborough Ave Suite 600 Tampa, FL 33614
FL
Vero Beach
Kevin B. Caldabaugh
BT-C1
kevincaldabaugh@gmail.com
GA
Athens
Stephen Fogle
BT-C1
athensbodytempering@gmail.com
240 Collins Industrial Blvd, Suite G Athens, GA 30601
GA
Augusta
Mariah Robbins
BT-C1
Mariahgaot@gmail.com
GA
Macon
Paige Hartman
BT-C1
Pjhartman1119@gmail.com
IA
Algona
Luke Gregory Arrowood
BT-C1
luke.arrowood@gmail.com
IA
Altoona
Jessie Schrock
BT-C1
jessiesjungle70@gmail.com
IA
Ankeny
Maleah Mier
BT-C1
Lea_142@hotmail.com
IA
Ankeny
Mark Schilling
BT-C1
mbschill@outlook.com
IA
Bettendorf
Matt DeWild
BT-C1
matt@myifh.com
1020 Lincoln Rd. Bettendorf, IA 52722
IA
Bondurant
Julie Sillanpaa
BT-C1
julesbump85@gmail.com
IA
Bondurant
Kerri L Bishop
BT-C1
kerriped@gmail.com
IA
Bondurant
Tiffany Strickland
BT-C1
tiffany.strickland1205@gmail.com
IA
Grundy Center
Dana Christopher Schmidt, PT, DPT
BT-C1
dana@enduranceptiowa.com
2201 Commerce Dr. Ste 3 Grundy Center, IA 50638
Endurance Physical Therapy
IA
Polk City
Mindy Cathcart
BT-C1
mindycathcart@gmail.com
IA
West Des Moines
Miguel A Rios Jr.
BT-C1
miguelrios74@gmail.com
IL
East Dundee
Jessica Chamberlain
BT-C1
Jessicac0629@gmail.com
558 Plate Dr Unit 11, East Dundee, IL 60118
The Bar Gym and Strength Training
IL
Edwardsville
Regina Darr
BT-C1
Castlane@msn.com
IN
Indianapolis
Jerry L Clark II
BT-C1
Jerrylclark2@gmail.com
IN
South bend
Robin Lynn McIntosh
BT-C1
Rmcintosh22@gmail.com
KY
Hardin
Wyatt Keith Dawson
BT-C1
wdawsonmky@gmail.com
KY
Paducah
Adam Moyers
BT-C1
adam@citizensgym.com
226 Broadway Paducah, KY 42001
Citizens Gym
KY
Versailles,
Kristopher Freeman
BT-C1
kriskfreeman5@gmail.com
312 Gleneagles Way Versailles, KY 40383
LA
Baton Rouge
CJ McFarland
BT-C1
Coach.cjmcfarland@gmail.com
MA
Boston
Evan LaBarre
BT-C1
elabarre007@comcast.net
MA
Tyngsborough
Troy Marcinkewich
BT-C1
troyymarzzy@gmail.com
MD
Annapolis
Erin Bernhardt
BT-C1
erinlouise.bernhardt@gmail.com
ME
Bangor
Jared Smith
BT-C1
jared.h.smith@maine.edu
ME
South Portland
Isaac Walter Wilkins
BT-C1
Isaac@relentlessstrengthtraining.com
MI
Hazel Park
Antwan Faraj
BT-C1
peakperformancesolutions.llc@gmail.com
MI
Ishpeming
Justin P Farley
BT-C1
jufarley4421@gmail.com
250 S. Marigold St. Ishpeming, MI 49849
MI
Lansing
Ethan Richard Berkshire
BT-C1
berkshireethan@gmail.com
MN
Minneapolis
Floyd A. King
BT-C1
Floydking43@gmail.com
MN
Minneapolis
Nick Tow-Arnett
BT-C1
Faith121sweat@gmail.com
MO
Jefferson City
Jesse (Mike) Cook
BT-C1
Teamcook1030@gmail.com
MO
Jefferson City
Melanie Ann Cook
BT-C1
melanie.cook1030@gmail.com
MO
Kansas City
Brad Glenn
BT-C1
Distinguishedrootsmassage@gmail.com
1001 w 39th St. KC, MO, 64111
NC
Apex
Benjamin K. Cockshott
BT-C1
senecatrainingsystems@gmail.com
1048 Brownsmith Dr Apex, NC 27502
NC
Asheville
Michael Lewen
BT-C1
mikelewen@gmail.com
1340C Patton Ave. Asheville, NC 28806
StrengthX
NC
Cary
Nicholas Schoonmaker
BT-C1
nschoon1@gmail.com
101 Woodwinds industrial court, unit P. Cary, N.C. 27511
ND
Bismarck
Michael Silbernagel
BT-C1
mssilbernagel@umary.edu
ND
Bismarck
Petros Hadjikyriacou
BT-C1
phadjikyriacos@gmail.com
NH
Merrimack
Alyssa Coyne
BT-C1
Livefitwithlyss@gmail.com
3 Jennifer Drive, Merrimack NH, 03054
Function Better Fitness and Recovery
NM
Rio Rancho
Gary Bowman MS DC
BT-C1
garybowmandc@gmail.com
NY
New York
Mark Anthony Ly
BT-C1
markanthonyly1@gmail.com
NY
Patchogue
Keith C Santoro
BT-C1
Fivepoints.patchogue@gmail.com
NY
Rockland county
Austin priesel
BT-C1
Priesel.ap@protonmail.com
OH
Hilliard
Mac McFarland
BT-C1
Machdmcfarland@yahoo.com
OH
Toledo
Emeterio Ruiz Reyes III
BT-C1
emeterio.reyes@gmail.com
OK
Lawton
JONATHAN WORTHY
BT-C1
worthy.jonathan@yahoo.com
OK
Oklahoma City
Shonna Santa Cruz
BT-C1
shonna612@gmail.com
OR
Portland
Juan Martinez
BT-C1
martinej70@gmail.com
PA
Pennsburg
Kyle Bixler
BT-C1
kbixler@perkiomen.org
Perkiomen School
SC
Anderson
Ethan William Murphree
BT-C1
ethanmurphree98@gmail.com
SC
Clemson
Brandon Michael Sachs
BT-C1
officer.sachs@gmail.com
SC
Columbia
Remedios Timo-Dondoyano
BT-C1
Remedios.timoDondoyano@gmail.com
SC
Columbia
Timothy Danehower
BT-C1
danehowert@gmail.com
Columbia, SC
Vertex PT
SC
Mount Pleasant
Andrew Sayler
BT-C1
saylerandrew90@gmail.com
SC
Seneca
Farris carlen weinberg
BT-C1
farris.carlen@gmail.com
SC
South Columbia
Megan Blacksmith
BT-C1
meganblacksmith@mhanation.com
TX
Houston
Darren K Williams
BT-C1
optfit@yahoo.com
1006 Voss Rd. Houston TX, 77065
TX
Jonestown
Darell Dansby
BT-C1
strengthfw@yahoo.com
10707 W. Lakeview Dr. Jonestown, TX
TX
Laredo
Alfredo Ibarra
BT-C1
alfredoibarra2012@gmail.com
North Of The Border Strength & Conditioning
TX
San Marcos
Chase Esmiol
BT-C1
chaseesmiol@gmail.com
VA
Fredericksbur
Jason McCoy
BT-C1
V10hawg99@yahoo.com
Rappahannock Strength and Conditioning
VA
Winchester
Ana Perez
BT-C1
Ana.m.perez.83@gmail.com
WA
Kennewick
Jaimee Davis
BT-C1
mptjaimeedavis@gmail.com
WA
Olympia
Don Orton
BT-C1
dortonwa@gmail.com
WA
Tacoma
Jannine Krause
BT-C1
doctorjkrause@gmail.com
bottom of page