top of page

Body TemperingCertified Directory

The following individuals have completed the following certifications, ensuring they have been trained to provide Body TemperingⓇ safely, effectively, and evidence-based manner. This is the industry gold standard.

To find a Body Tempering provider in your area, simply search by state.

*Fees charged for services vary by individual.

Country
State
City
Name
Certification
Email
Address
Business Name
USA
Dave Andrews
BT-C1
dwandrews1981@yahoo.com
USA
Mitchell Schilling
BT-C1
USA
AK
Ankorage
Stav Hubsch
BT-C1
hubschstav@gmail.com
USA
AL
Auburn
Bruce Seidman
BT-C1
bmseidman@gmail.com
USA
CA
Bakersfield
Vanessa garnica
BT-C1
Vsmassagenbodywork@gmail.com
USA
CA
Burlingame
Sean Corsiglia
BT-C1
seancorsiglia@gmail.com
USA
CA
Los Angeles
Uriel Jimenez
BT-C1
urieljimenezlafitness@yahoo.com
USA
CA
Riverside
Preet Neki
BT-C1
preetneki@gmail.com
USA
CA
Santa Monica
Chad Wehba
BT-C1
Chad@4cw2.com
USA
CA
Santa Paula
Zachary McClain
BT-C1
zachmc3@gmail.com
USA
CO
Englewood
Thomas McKinney
BT-C1
thomasmckinney7@gmail.com
1050 W Hampden Ave Ste 100 Englewood, CO 80110
USA
CO
Fort Collins
Connor Reger
BT-C1
Connorreger@yahoo.com
USA
CO
Fort Collins
George Muehlbach
BT-C1
Georgewmuehlbach@comcast.net
USA
CO
Ouray
Cuentin Bates
BT-C1
Cuentin.j@gmail.com
USA
FL
Bradenton
John Rudolf
BT-C1
johncrudolf@icloud.com
USA
FL
Bushnell
Nathan E Lawrence
BT-C1
nathanlawrence69@gmail.com
USA
FL
Deerfield Beach
Anne E. Sheehan
BT-C1
amagnumgirl@gmail.com
USA
FL
Destin
Zak Hundley
BT-C1
zakhundley@gmail.com
USA
FL
Jacksonville
Melissa Slappey
BT-C1
mrenodawg@gmail.com
USA
FL
Port St. Lucie
Amy Zach
BT-C1
zach.amyj@gmail.com
USA
FL
Tampa
Antonio Spina
BT-C1
Spinaantonio36@gmail.com
USA
FL
Tampa
Brayden Hollowell
BT-C1
Braydenhollowell@gmail.com
4340 W Hillsborough Ave Suite 600 Tampa, FL 33614
USA
FL
Vero Beach
Kevin Caldabaugh
BT-C1
kevincaldabaugh@gmail.com
USA
GA
Athens
Stephen Fogle
BT-C1
athensbodytempering@gmail.com
240 Collins Industrial Blvd, Suite G Athens, GA 30601
USA
GA
Atlanta
Curtis Wayne Mattair, Jr.
BT-C1
coachmattair@1motionsports.com
USA
GA
Augusta
Mariah Robbins
BT-C1
Mariahgaot@gmail.com
USA
GA
Macon
Paige JoAnn Hartman
BT-C1
Pjhartman1119@gmail.com
USA
GA
Peachtree Corners
Brian Hoang
BT-C1
bhhoang94@gmail.com
USA
GA
Watkinsville
Dan Skidmore
BT-C1
ds@goruck.com
USA
IA
Algona
Luke
BT-C1
luke.arrowood@gmail.com
USA
IA
Ankeny
Maleah Mier
BT-C1
Lea_142@hotmail.com
USA
IA
Ankeny
Mark Schilling
BT-C1
mbschill@outlook.com
USA
IA
Ankeny
Mitchell Schilling
BT-C1
mitchschill12@gmail.com
USA
IA
Ayrshire
Chance Rice
BT-C1
ricewrestling.laker@gmail.com
USA
IA
Bettendorf
Matt DeWild
BT-C1
Matt DeWild
1020 Lincoln Rd. Bettendorf, IA 52722
USA
IA
Bondurant
Jevin Krier
BT-C1
jevinkrier1@gmail.com
USA
IA
Bondurant
Julie Sillanpaa
BT-C1
julesbump85@gmail.com
USA
IA
Bondurant
Kerri Bishop
BT-C1
kerriped@gmail.com
USA
IA
Bondurant
Laurel Swanson
BT-C1
jlspswanson@gmail.com
USA
IA
Bondurant
Tiffany Strickland
BT-C1
tiffany.strickland1205@gmail.com
USA
IA
Burlington
Carrie Falcon
BT-C1
cdodge33@yahoo.com
USA
IA
Burlington
Natalie Reinhart
BT-C1
n.d.reinhart@gmail.com
USA
IA
Burlington
Pamela Rudy
BT-C1
Pamrudy4@gmail.com
USA
IA
Centerville
Drew Higgins
BT-C1
drewb.higgins@gmail.com
USA
IA
Colfax
Stacey Rice
BT-C1
coachrice1970@yahoo.com
USA
IA
Des Moines
Drew Pells
BT-C1
drewpells@gmail.com
USA
IA
Des Moines
Heath Methlie
BT-C1
heath.methlie@gmail.com
100 Jackson Ave B210 Des Moines, IA 50315
USA
IA
Des Moines
Heidi Hohlen
BT-C1
hohlenheidi@gmail.com
USA
IA
Des Moines
Heidi Hohlen
BT-C1
midwestbodytempering@gmail.com
USA
IA
Des Moines
Miranda Good
BT-C1
allgoodtempering@gmail.com
USA
IA
Des Moines
Stacey L Brown
BT-C1
Sbbrown64@gmail.com
USA
IA
Grundy Center
Dana Christopher Schmidt, PT, DPT
BT-C1
dana@enduranceptiowa.com
2201 Commerce Dr. Ste 3 Grundy Center, IA 50638
Endurance Physical Therapy
USA
IA
Indianola
Jenna Strain
BT-C1
strainrjenna@gmail.com
USA
IA
Johnston
Hannah Mitchell
BT-C1
mitchellthannah@gmail.com
USA
IA
Manson
Payton Rice
BT-C1
payton2495rice@gmail.com
USA
IA
Ottumwa
Brandi Lloyd
BT-C1
brandiklloyd@gmail.com
USA
IA
Ottumwa
Jerica Ingle
BT-C1
jerica.ingle@icloud.com
USA
IA
Pleasant Hill
Cameron Childs
BT-C1
cameronmchilds@gmail.com
USA
IA
Polk City
Mindy Cathcart
BT-C1
mindycathcart@gmail.com
USA
IA
West Des Moines
Miguel Rios Jr.
BT-C1
miguelrios74@gmail.com
USA
ID
Nampa
Tyler Recla
BT-C1
trrecla@gmail.com
USA
IL
East Dundee
Jessica Chamberlain
BT-C1
Jessicac0629@gmail.com
558 Plate Dr Unit 11, East Dundee, IL 60118
The Bar Gym and Strength Training
USA
IL
Edwardsville
Regina Darr
BT-C1
Castlane@msn.com
USA
IL
Schaumburg
Craig Ing
BT-C1
Craiging13@gmail.com
512 W Wise Rd, Schaumburg, IL
Ing Martial Arts & Advanced Training
USA
IN
Indianapolis
Jerry L Clark II
BT-C1
Jerrylclark2@gmail.com
USA
IN
South bend
Robin Lynn McIntosh
BT-C1
Rmcintosh22@gmail.com
USA
KY
Hardin
Wyatt Keith Dawson
BT-C1
wdawsonmky@gmail.com
USA
KY
Paducah
Adam Moyers
BT-C1
adam@citizensgym.com
226 Broadway Paducah, KY 42001
Citizens Gym
USA
KY
Versailles
Kristopher Freeman
BT-C1
kriskfreeman5@gmail.com
312 Gleneagles Way Versailles, KY 40383
USA
LA
Baton Rouge
CJ McFarland
BT-C1
Coach.cjmcfarland@gmail.com
USA
MA
Boston
Evan LaBarre
BT-C1
elabarre007@comcast.net
USA
MA
New Bedford
Chad Jose Faria
BT-C1
Fariaathletics@gmail.com
USA
MA
South Portland
Isaac Walter Wilkins
BT-C1
Isaac@relentlessstrengthtraining.com
USA
MA
Tyngsborough
Troy Marcinkewich
BT-C1
troyymarzzy@gmail.com
USA
MD
Annapolis
Erin Bernhardt
BT-C1
erinlouise.bernhardt@gmail.com
USA
ME
Bangor
Jared Smith
BT-C1
jared.h.smith@maine.edu
USA
MI
Ann Arbor
Phillip Harrington
BT-C1
Rustybarbell.ph@gmail.com
USA
MI
Commerce Township
Scott Ewers
BT-C1
Powerltrguy@yahoo.com
USA
MI
Commerce Township
Scott Ewers
BT-C1
Powerltrguy@yahoo.com
USA
MI
Hazel Park
Antwan Faraj
BT-C1
peakperformancesolutions.llc@gmail.com
USA
MI
Ishpeming
Justin P. Farley
BT-C1
jufarley4421@gmail.com
250 S. Marigold St. Ishpeming, MI 49849
USA
MI
Lansing
Ethan Richard Berkshire
BT-C1
berkshireethan@gmail.com
USA
MI
Livonia
John Miller
BT-C1
bigjohnfitstuff@gmail.com
USA
MI
New Baltimore
Aaron Gainer
BT-C1
aarongainer@hotmail.com
USA
MI
Plymouth
Jennifer Preinitz
BT-C1
jenjenp@gmail.com
USA
MI
Schoolcraft
Nathan Fons
BT-C1
fonsnath@gmail.com
USA
MN
Minneapolis
Floyd A. King
BT-C1
Floydking43@gmail.com
USA
MN
Minneapolis
Nick Tow-Arnett
BT-C1
Faith121sweat@gmail.com
USA
MO
Jefferson City
Jesse (Mike) Cook
BT-C1
Teamcook1030@gmail.com
USA
MO
Jefferson City
Melanie Ann Cook
BT-C1
melanie.cook1030@gmail.com
USA
MO
Kansas City
Bradley Glenn
BT-C1
Distinguishedrootsmassage@gmail.com
1001 w 39th St. Kansas City, MO, 64111
USA
NC
Apex
Benjamin K Cockshott
BT-C1
senecatrainingsystems@gmail.com
1048 Brownsmith Dr Apex, NC 27502
USA
NC
Apex
John Sheffield
BT-C1
Jds1021@gmail.com
USA
NC
Asheville
Michael S Lewen
BT-C1
mikelewen@gmail.com
1340C Patton Ave. Asheville, NC 28806
StrengthX
USA
NC
Carthage
Clinton Blakeley
BT-C1
clintonblakeley@yahoo.com
USA
NC
Cary
Nicholas Schoonmaker
BT-C1
nschoon1@gmail.com
101 Woodwinds Industrial Court, Unit P. Cary, N.C. 27511
USA
NC
Fayetteville
Ryan Miesbauer
BT-C1
rmiesbauer44@gmail.com
USA
NC
Fayetteville
William Andrew Kramer
BT-C1
drwkramer@hotmail.com
USA
NC
Hope Mills
Christopher kennison
BT-C1
christopherkennison@gmail.com
USA
NC
Huntersville
Tom McClure
BT-C1
tom_mcclure15@yahoo.com
USA
NC
Jacksonville
Andrew James semaan
BT-C1
andrew.semaan15@gmail.com
USA
NC
Jacksonville
Gennaro Ringley
BT-C1
g.ringley85@gmail.com
USA
NC
Monroe
Lucas Wade Mullins
BT-C1
lucasmullins23@gmail.com
1026 W Roosevelt Blvd Monroe, NC 28110
USA
NC
Morehead City
Gerard "Jerry" Stewart Cooper Jr.
BT-C1
cooperg18@ecualumni.ecu.edu
4206 Bridges Street Morehead City, NC
USA
NC
Pinehurst
Justin Jones
BT-C1
Jjones.str@gmail.com
USA
NC
Southern Pines
Britt MacArthur
BT-C1
brittmacarthur5@gmail.com
USA
NC
Southern Pines
Vincent Ramos
BT-C1
wyliedx@gmail.com
USA
NC
West End
Jenny Olsen
BT-C1
jennylybbert@gmail.com
2265 Juniper Lake Rd West End, NC 27376
Above EAX
USA
ND
Bismarck
Michael Silbernagel
BT-C1
mssilbernagel@umary.edu
USA
ND
Bismarck
Petros Hadjikyriacou
BT-C1
phadjikyriacos@gmail.com
USA
ND
White Shield
Michael Red Tomahawk
BT-C1
Mrt6278@icloud.com
USA
NE
Omaha
Will Morales
BT-C1
wmorales@carsongroup.com
14600 Branch Street Omaha, NE 68022
USA
NH
Dover
Edward Maxwell Blair
BT-C1
emaxblair@gmail.com
USA
NH
Lebanon
Garrett Rolsma
BT-C1
Garrettrolsma.gr@gmail.com
USA
NH
Manchester
Annika Michaels
BT-C1
annikamichaelsdpt@gmail.com
USA
NH
Merrimack
Alyssa Coyne
BT-C1
Livefitwithlyss@gmail.com
3 Jennifer Drive, Merrimack, NH 3054
Function Better Fitness and Recovery
USA
NJ
Hillsborough
Sarah Barbosa
BT-C1
sjbarbosa195@gmail.com
USA
NM
Rio Rancho
Gary Bowman
BT-C1
garybowmandc@gmail.com
USA
NV/IA
Las Vegas/Bondurant
Sarah Montgomery
BT-C1
sarah7832@gmail.com
USA
NY
New York
Mark Anthony Ly
BT-C1
markanthonyly1@gmail.com
USA
NY
New York
Stacia Sayyed
BT-C1
sayyed.stacia@gmail.com
USA
NY
Patchogue
Keith C Santoro
BT-C1
Fivepoints.patchogue@gmail.com
USA
NY
Poughkeppsie
Adam Jenson
BT-C1
adam@bodybene-fit.com
USA
NY
Rockland county
Austin priesel
BT-C1
Priesel.ap@protonmail.com
USA
OH
Ashland
Nick Hansen
BT-C1
Conflix40@yahoo.com
USA
OH
Cleveland
Jason Fay
BT-C1
Jfay.Lmt@yahoo.com
USA
OH
Cleveland
Jose enrique leon de jesus
BT-C1
Nextlvlbt.lmt@gmail.com
3950 Prospect Ave E Cleveland, OH 44115
USA
OH
Columbus
Mariah Huff
BT-C1
mariahhuff.6@gmail.com
USA
OH
Hilliard
Mac McFarland
BT-C1
Machdmcfarland@yahoo.com
USA
OH
Marietta
Benjamin Rush, DC
BT-C1
bodiesinmotionchiro@yahoo.com
USA
OH
Toledo
Emeterio Ruiz Reyes III
BT-C1
emeterio.reyes@gmail.com
USA
OH
Marietta
Laura K Rush, DC
BT-C1
bodiesinmotionchiro@yahoo.com
USA
OK
Lawton
Caitlyn Cox
BT-C1
Caitlynshaye0@gmail.com
USA
OK
Lawton
Derek Spencer
BT-C1
derek.spencer05@gmail.com
2230 NW 7th street Lawton, OK 73507
USA
OK
Lawton
Jonathan Worthy
BT-C1
worthy.jonathan@yahoo.com
USA
OK
Oklahoma City
Shonna Santa Cruz
BT-C1
shonna612@gmail.com
USA
OK
Tulsa
Mike Smith
BT-C1
Mrcaber@cox.net
USA
OK
Yukon
Amber Woodworth
BT-C1
awerschem@yahoo.com
USA
OR
Portland
Juan Martinez
BT-C1
martinej70@gmail.com
USA
PA
Altoona
Jessica C Schrock
BT-C1
jessiesjungle70@gmail.com
USA
PA
Homer City
John Sandy
BT-C1
john.d.sandy@gmail.com
USA
PA
Lancaster
Joseph Ditmer
BT-C1
Ditjoe@verizon.net
USA
PA
Newtown
Brian Reed
BT-C1
Reedtraining@yahoo.com
USA
PA
Pennsburg
Kyle Bixler
BT-C1
kbixler@perkiomen.org
Perkiomen School
USA
RI
West Warwick
Michele D Picozzi
BT-C1
michelepicozzi@gmail.com
USA
SC
Anderson
Ethan William Murphree
BT-C1
ethanmurphree98@gmail.com
USA
SC
Charleston
Hayes Barnett
BT-C1
hbarnet@g.Clemson.edu
USA
SC
Clemson
Brandon Sachs
BT-C1
officer.sachs@gmail.com
USA
SC
Columbia
Megan Blacksmith
BT-C1
meganblacksmith@mhanation.com
USA
SC
Columbia
Remedios Timo-Dondoyano
BT-C1
Remedios.timoDondoyano@gmail.com
USA
SC
Columbia
Timothy Danehower
BT-C1
danehowert@gmail.com
Vertex PT
USA
SC
Mount Pleasant
Andrew Sayler
BT-C1
saylerandrew90@gmail.com
USA
SC
Seneca
Farris carlen Weinberg
BT-C1
farris.carlen@gmail.com
USA
SC
Seneca
Grant Rose
BT-C1
philgrim12@gmail.com
USA
TN
Clarksville
Shelby M Conover
BT-C1
shelbyvaux@gmail.com
USA
TN
knoxville
kenneth ray clowers
BT-C1
raypt2u@gmail.com
USA
TX
Addison
Manuel Alejandro Diaz
BT-C1
13iazm@gmail.com
USA
TX
Addison
Munsha R Merchant
BT-C1
munshamerchant@yahoo.com
15046 Beltway Dr. Addison, TX 75001
USA
TX
Austin
Ben Marvin
BT-C1
Benjim1331@gmail.com
USA
TX
Austin
Linda Tenberg
BT-C1
ltenberglaclmt@gmail.com
USA
TX
Austin
Zachary Phillips
BT-C1
zackphillips2000@gmail.com
USA
TX
Dallas
Brody John Humphries
BT-C1
brody.humphries.tx@gmail.com
USA
TX
Dallas
Logan Ferguson
BT-C1
Fergusonlz11@gmail.com
USA
TX
Frisco
Rick Lefebvre
BT-C1
rlefe279@gmail.com
USA
TX
Houston
Darren K Williams
BT-C1
optfit@yahoo.com
1006 Voss Rd. Houston, TX, 77065
USA
TX
Houston
Matthew Svehla
BT-C1
svehlamatt@gmail.com
USA
TX
Jonestown
Darell Dansby
BT-C1
strengthfw@yahoo.com
10707 W. Lakeview Dr. Jonestown, TX
USA
TX
Laredo
Alfredo Ibarra
BT-C1
alfredoibarra2012@gmail.com
North Of The Border Strength & Conditioning
USA
TX
Richardson
Ahmed Bekheet
BT-C1
bekheea@gmail.com
USA
TX
San Antonio
Jay Doshi PT, DPT.
BT-C1
physiojay@yahoo.com
USA
TX
San Marcos
Chase Esmiol
BT-C1
chaseesmiol@gmail.com
USA
TX
San Marcos
Dillon Franklin
BT-C1
dillonfranklin96@gmail.com
USA
TX
The Woodlands
Micah Joshua Sauls
BT-C1
summamobility@gmail.com
USA
TX
Waco
Joel Delaney
BT-C1
Jed_65_99@yahoo.com
USA
TX
Waco
Travis Urban
BT-C1
travis.urban.pt.dpt@gmail.com
USA
UT
Pleasant Grove
Brigham Nielsen
BT-C1
Brighamn@utahbodytempering.com
USA
UT
Pleasant Grove
Linda Nielsen
BT-C1
Ljonesey78@gmail.com
USA
UT
Salt Lake City
Nathan Bliss
BT-C1
nbliss21@gmail.com
USA
VA
Fredericksburg
Jason McCoy
BT-C1
V10hawg99@yahoo.com
Rappahannock Strength and Conditioning
USA
VA
Winchester
Ana Perez
BT-C1
Ana.m.perez.83@gmail.com
USA
WA
Bellevue
Joshua Rogers
BT-C1
wsmarogers@gmail.com
USA
WA
Kennewick
Jaimee Davis
BT-C1
mptjaimeedavis@gmail.com
Candor Fitness
USA
WA
Olympia
Don Orton
BT-C1
dortonwa@gmail.com
USA
WA
Tacoma
Jannine Krause
BT-C1
doctorjkrause@gmail.com
USA
WA
Vancouver
Olivia Franklin-Lyons
BT-C1
olivia@firedupfitnesstraining.com
UK
Heartfordshire
St. Albans
Richard David Stunt
BT-C1
RichardDStunt@gmail.com
Mexico
MX
Matamoros
Diana Alvarez Trejo
BT-C1
Artemiza_supreme@hotmail.com
bottom of page